Pleasantview Baptist Church logo



The Deacon Ministry for PBC is a ministry of service for our families and friends. Below is a list of Deacons for 2016.

Tim Cottinghm, Chairman

Shawn Bauman

David Buschschulte

Paul Church

Chris Dixson

David Fruth

Randy Heflin

Tyler Hutchinson

Kurt Langworthy

Lloyd Liby

Rob Martin

Teal Palivan

Don Payne

David Roach

Jerrel Woods

Please contact the church office at 788-3734 if you have a need in any of these areas.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon